SEARCH SITE  
Who Can I Call For Help?

Breastfeeding Peer Counselors:

Susan Lynn Falank, *CLC             (607)873-3248    sfalank@co.chemung.ny.us

Jenn Rivers                                     (607)742-7705    jrivers@co.chemung.ny.us

*CLC = Certified Lactation Counselor

WIC Program Staff:

Rena Terwilliger, *CLC                (607)426-9406    rterwilliger@co.chemung.ny.us

Breastfeeding Coordinator

Jamie Heverly, *CLC                                                  jheverly3@co.chemung.ny.us

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor Director

Mary Elizabeth Newhart, *CLC                               mnewhart@co.chemung.ny.us

Michelle Wright, *CLC                                              mwright@co.chemung.ny.us

* WIC staff can be reached at (607)737-2039

*CLC = Certified Lactation Counselor

Chemung Valley La Leche League

          Peggy: (607)737-0777

          Cynthia:  (607)562-7364

 Arnot Ogden Maternity Floor

         Renee McCann, RN, IBCLC, RLC

         607-735-5717

  Twin Tier Breastfeeding Network

               Jenn Rivers (607) 742-7705




Contact Us

Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc..
2014 Chemung County Health. All Rights Reserved.