Facebook Twitter

Environmental Health Staff

The Environmental Health Services section of the Chemung County Health Department is comprised of several technical and support individuals that are eager to assist you with environmental health concerns.  You can email any of the below staff by clicking on their name. Here is a listing of our current employees:

Director of Environmental Health Services 
  Jonathan Keough

Supervising Public Health Sanitarian
  Erin Walmsley

Senior Environmental Health Specialist
  Lindsey Brown

Public Health Sanitarian
  Zachary Dunbar 

Public Health Sanitarian
  Leanne Schad

Public Health Sanitarian
  Zack Brueckman 

Public Health Sanitarian

Environmental Health Specialist
Dennis Rathbun, Jr.

Principal Clerk
  Nicole Galpin

You can also reach any of the environmental staff by calling (607) 737-2019.

Chemung County Health Center
103 Washington Street
Elmira, NY

Public Health

Environmental Health
©2021 Chemung County Health Department. All Rights Reserved.
Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies